For Authors

We provide the tools content creators need and streamline user experience to make sharing content easy and rewarding.

Have a popular project? Sign up for our Rewards Program! You can redeem the points you earn for Amazon and Steam gift cards, or even cash in your points with PayPal.

Popular Projects

What's New

CurseForge Comms for June 9th, 2017
Jun 9, 2017

Greetings and salutations, Authors!

This update comes quite a bit late, but we’re here! The team has been hard at work on some of the previously alluded to large scale overhauls to our...

Read

Site Maintenance for May 17th, 2017
May 15, 2017

Hey Authors!   We will be performing site-wide maintenance on Wednesday the 17th of May between 11am PDT (6pm UTC/GMT) and 1pm PDT (8pm UTC/GMT).... Read

View All News